Tas Bearing & Chain
Tas Bearing & Chain
   Staff     Home
   

 

 

LAUNCESTON

Grant BOURKE

Grant

Title: Managing Director

Grant has over 25 years' experience in Bearing and Transmission products.

Email: grant@tasbearing.com.au

 

Marco RUGARI

Marco Rugari

Title: Branch Manager - Erckle

Marco has over 20 years' experience in sales of bearing and transmission products

Email: marco@tasbearing.com.au

 

Kelvin ROACH

Kelvin Roach

Title: Sales Representative - Erckle

Kelvin has 20 years' sales experience.

Email: kelvin@tasbearing.com.au

 

Paul HANNAH

Paul Hannah

Title: Store/Sales

Internal sales over 20 years' experience in bearings and power transmission.

Email: paul@tasbearing.com.au

 

Caroline WILKES

Caroline Wilkes

Title: Payroll/Administrator

Caroline has over 20 years' experience in accounts.

Email: caroline@tasbearing.com.au

 

Catherine GRICE

Catherine Grice

Title: Accounts

Email: catherine@tasbearing.com.au

 

BURNIE

Chris GRAHAM

Chris Graham

Title: Burnie Branch Manager

Email: chris@tasbearing.com.au

Chris has over 17 years' experience in bearing and industrial sales.

 

Matt SAUNDERS

Matt Saunders

Title: Sales Representative

Matt has about 5 years' experience in industrial sales.

Email: matt@tasbearing.com.au

 

HOBART

Simon WARN

Simon Warn

Title: State Manager

Simon has over 25 years' experience in bearing and industrial sales in Hobart.

Email: simon@tasbearing.com.au

 

Mick MOY

Mick Moy

Title: Hobart Branch Manager

Mick has over 35 years' experience in bearing and industrial products in Hobart.

Email: michael@tasbearing.com.au

 

Tim MORLEY

Tim Morley

Title: Store/Sales

Tim has been with us now for three years.

Email: tim@tasbearing.com.au

 

We have other support staff in our branches who are camera-shy, but they add to our service to you.

 

  About
Products
Services
Staff
Contact
Events
Conversion

Online Library Link to Library

         
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tas Bearing and Chain
© Tas Bearing & Chain