Tas Bearing & Chain
Tas Bearing & Chain
   Staff     Home
   

 

 

 

LAUNCESTON

Grant BOURKE

Grant Bourke

Title: Managing Director

Grant has over 30 years' experience in Bearing and Transmission products.

Email: grant@tasbearing.com.au

 

Marco RUGARI

Marco Rugari

Title: Branch Manager

Marco has over 25 years' experience in sales of bearing and transmission products

Email: marco@tasbearing.com.au

 

Kelvin ROACH

Kelvin Roach

Title: Sales Representative

Kelvin has 25 years' sales experience.

Email: kelvin@tasbearing.com.au

 

Grant MIDSON

Grant Midson

Title: Internal Sales

Grant has 20 years' sales experience.

Email: midson@tasbearing.com.au

 

Paul HANNAH

Paul Hannah

Title: Internal Sales

Internal sales over 25 years' experience in bearings and power transmission.

Email: paul@tasbearing.com.au

 

Luke DAVIDSON

Luke Davidson

Title: Launceston Store/Sales

Email: luke@tasbearing.com.au

 

Catherine GRICE

Catherine Grice

Title: Accounts

Email: catherine@tasbearing.com.au

 

BURNIE

Chris GRAHAM

Chris Graham

Title: Burnie Branch Manager

Email: chris@tasbearing.com.au

Chris has over 25 years' experience in bearing and industrial sales.

 

Andrew SALTMARSH

Andrew Saltmarsh

Title: Sales Representative Burnie

Andrew has over 25 years' of sales experience.

Email: andrew@tasbearing.com.au

 

 

Matt SAUNDERS

Matt Saunders

Title: Internal Sales Burnie

Matt has over 10 years' experience in industrial sales.

Email: matt@tasbearing.com.au

 

Mike STOKES

Mike Stokes

Title: Internal Sales Burnie

Mike has over 15 years' experience in sales.

Email: mike@tasbearing.com.au

 

HOBART

Simon WARN

Simon Warn

Title: Sales Representative

Simon has over 25 years' experience in bearing and industrial sales in Hobart.

Email: simon@tasbearing.com.au

 

Mick MOY

Mick Moy

Title: Sales Representative

Mick has over 30 years' experience in bearing and industrial products in Hobart.

Email: michael@tasbearing.com.au

 

Tim MORLEY

Tim Morley

Title: Internal Sales

Tim has been with us now for six years.

Email: tim@tasbearing.com.au

 

We have other support staff in our branches who are camera-shy, but they add to our service to you.

 

  About
Products
Services
Staff
Contact
Events
Conversion

Online Library Link to Library

         
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tas Bearing and Chain
© Tas Bearing & Chain